Semester Project update

Hey again! I’m really happy to saw I have fixed my new blog that I will be working on semester long (and who knows maybe even after)
Already after having the blog set up for half an hour I’ve gained three followers and some unique “likes” and “plays”  (unique being people whom I don’t know)

I hope it proves to be successful, feel free to give me tips or feedback and make sure to give everything there a listen!
Follow the bloghere, if you have a tumblr page feel free to follow!

Leave a Reply

