Update on my semester project…

touchstone

I am happy to report that my semester project is really hitting off. Since starting my blog (Feb.26) until now (March 19) I have had 376 views. I have made 10 posts and got 11 comments. I aim to get more comments, but having my blog linked to my Facebook account, most friends are commenting on there.

I found it easy to write about different areas of running the newspaper. The process of each issue gives me new things to think and explore to discuss.

Looking at other bloggers who have similarĀ interests and blogs- it is giving me new ideas to write in the future.

This weekend is press night and I hope to film some footage to upload and take pictures of the staff working.

In the meantime please follow my blog and enjoy reading!

http://mymvilletouchstone.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

