Semester Project Update

My semester project has turned out to be something that I enjoy doing. I don’t look at it like a chore or homework its something I like researching and I like posting about. I have found some challenges in doing my project. Finding people to share their story or contribute to my research is a bit difficult. Also spreading my blog around is a bit difficult too people who have a bunch of followers have worked for it for a long time, but this project not having enough time to gain all of those followers is a bit difficult. I have found out a lot about the art of tattooing, the beauty of it and  the pain. I am enjoying this project a lot. 

Leave a Reply

