Tumblr

for my semester project as many of you know by now, I have created Tumblr page as my medium. I chose this one specifically because I feel as though it is the best place to start a music related blog, although wordpress is similar I am much more proficient in using and designing a blog with Tumblr. With hash-tagging and the amount of users on the site it is easy to use and target certain people and their music tastes. It was the easiest, quickest, and best way to manage a music related blog while keeping posts short and sweet to the point with an accompanying image or sound file.

If you haven’t checked it out, or followed here it is

Leave a Reply

