Semester Project Progress

As you all hopefully know I’m still trying to gain a wider fan base and more pictures on my tattoo blog. So far feed back has been great. I’ve figured out that since I can’t get as many pictures and stories as I wished i just continuously keep posting pictures of people with tattoos and great artwork on their bodies. I’ve appreciated this way of expression even more than when i started this project. 

Here is another link to my blog if you want to check it out or submit some of the work you have or of people you know

http://tattoo2you.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

