Breaking bad making headlines

After reading the response to Breaking Bad, it actually makes me want to start watching the series. After seeing that 8 million people tuned in to watch the finale makes me wonder what I am missing out. It’s very interesting to see how our culture gets so attached to TV shows. Today I was reading the NYtimes and what headline popped up was Breaking Bad, “Race to end for Breaking bad Fans, who got behind.” Breaking bad is still making headlines since the finale on thursday.

One thought on “Breaking bad making headlines

  1. I agree! I wanna start watching the show as well!! I’ve been hearing about the show for so long, but it’s not till i heard about the success of the finale that I became interested in Breaking Bad.

Leave a Reply

