image (2)

So this is the picture I decided to use for the internet meme blog post. A friend of mine made this. It just goes to show how any picture on google be an open source. There are endless amounts of internet memes, some worse then others and some funnier then other. I don’t know whether I should have used then or than. Oh well. I related to this picture also and found it funny because it is pretty much my life every day when I turn around and look at my car after locking it.

image (1)

On a brighter note, Thursday after being in class and being teased by a big guy eating a burger with bacon via youtube, for dinner that night I made my way over to 5 guys and ate a bacon cheese burger with every topping, and Cajun fries out of my ghetto bag. foreal doe… DAYUM. It was good

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

