I Can Has Cheezburger?

I Can Has Cheezburger?

“I Can Has Cheezburger?” is the name of a weblog featured by “LOLCats” (an popularized image combination of a photo of a cat with text intended to cute or funny) “I Can Has Cheezburger?” are a series of pictures of cats or other animals with captions, paired for comedic humanize characteristics.
I remember these photos being popular among myself and my friends when I was in middle school. This was a pre-social networking era, my friends and I would communicate these photos through AOL instant messaging and email. I remember searching for ones that related to inside jokes as well as anything that reminded me of my friends and then sending them off via email to my friends.

One thought on “I Can Has Cheezburger?

Leave a Reply

