Link to My Semester Project

I know I’m pretty late so I am now attaching my own blog site since I didn’t get a chance to post directly onto my boss’s website.

The purpose of my blog is to guide current or future pet-owners from my perspective of working with cats and dogs in the city. I provide the differences between Brooklyn and Manhattan as well, for people to get a sense of which atmosphere would be more comfortable for their animals. I include my own experiences as well as researched tips and advise from my boss and other websites, for example, the recent recall of various top brand animal foods. I think a lot of people would benefit from my blog as I continue to grow and post more frequently.

http://robincrtz.weebly.com/

Leave a Reply

