Ryan Gosling Memes

My sister sent me this during finals week last semester, she thought it would encourage me to study harder because Ryan Gosling was telling me to study hard. Instead it encouraged me to look at other Ryan Gosling memes that I found pretty amusing and interesting. 

Ryan Gosling memes have actually become pretty popular. Especially the memes about finals week, many people have done numerous variations of that topic. I think a lot of people actually like it because its him in the picture and his facial expressions are so intact with the message. 

One thought on “Ryan Gosling Memes

  1. Ryan Gosling is beautiful. Unlike most memes, the ones of him always send out a positive message. I’m sure advertising companies can use him to sell anything and it will definitely sell!

Leave a Reply

