Semester Project

Hey everyone!

Here is the link to my semester project! I hope you all enjoy reading it, especially the ones who are looking to study abroad or have an interest in traveling. I tried to incorporate a lot of my personality in my posts, making it as personal as possible. I know first-hand how scary it is to travel and even LIVE in a foreign country. You’re out of your element with no one to guide you. This blog is for the future of us study abroad kids. There’s a lot you don’t know going in, like the food you’re going to be eating, the different sights you’ll see or how much access you have to alcohol. This experience is a once in a life time opportunity and I couldn’t be happier to share it with you guys! I included my own pictures from my trips and added important information that every student going abroad should know. I even reblogged posts from other study abroad blogs with funny gifs that help shine light on some other feelings someone might have.

I really hope you all enjoy reading my blog and feel free to share it with your friends!

 

http://megvsmadrid.tumblr.com/

One thought on “Semester Project

  1. The structure to your blog is pretty amazing and the insight brought in to travelling abroad is very helpful for someone like me who plans to travel to Europe in the near future. Your blog is eye opening and took me out of my bubble that has been created over my four years at Manhattanville. The tips and tricks to getting around and preparing for the different experiences when travelling makes it easier to attempt to indulge myself in a new culture, though it can be difficult it is something that must be experienced. Great job!

Leave a Reply

