Trump.

Very creative title. In last weeks debate a crucial individual was missing, and his name was Donald Trump. Trump, who doesn’t have a “great” relationship with Megyn Kelly one of the co-moderator of the debates, was one of the main reasons why he did not attend. Most people thought it would be foolish to miss the debate and would mean a slap in the face to the Iowans. But taking a turn and I am not trying to stir up political emotions or a debate, I really hate politics, I really do.

Trump_Debate

But I do respect Donald Trump, I enjoy watching his antics on TV and hearing commentary over the radio. I believe Trump is what our country needs, he is a strong businessman and he doesn’t back down to anyone. Yes, some of his thoughts as president are a bit unorthodox and unlikely goals but I would rather have someone like that to run our country with a history of actually doing things and getting things done, then talking about policy and just talking about there goals and not accomplishing anything. I honestly believe that Trump will make a positive and immediate impact to our country, we need to start focusing on us as a country and no worrying about everyone else and giving them all of our money. Our country is in a tremendous amount of debt and I think that Donald Trump has the ability, will, and attitude to get things done, and as cliche as this sounds, “Make America great again”.

Image result for trump's face

One thought on “Trump.

  1. So many people are strong Donald Trump haters so I think it was brave for you to say that you support him. I agree with you about Donald Trump being the answer the the debt our country is in. Although some of his views on some things are a little extreme, if one person could help the country I think it would be him.

Leave a Reply

