Research Paper Update

In class on Monday, I presented a poll to have the class take about social media and their relationships. I was surprised by the results of the data. I asked everyone to state their age and sex as this is a way that I want to categorize my information collected. I am planning to highlight the key points that each sex pointed out trough my questionnaire. For example, which social media platform do females find the most threatening vs males, and h0w has this affected their relationship?

Throughout reading over the data I am even more interested to poll more students.

 

If anyone has any feedback of more ideas to approach or more questions to poll please comment below!

 

Amanda C

Leave a Reply

