Update of my Research Paper

I am a little confused still on the page limit I’ve been hearing talk of 10 pages? (which I am not opposed to at all). I interviewed someone from an online dating app who has found “true love” and elaborated on her experience/ the effects it has. I’m more than halfway through and have a lot of charts to help show my statistics and data. Also the poll from the class has helped  back up a lot of my research and provide realistic effects social media has over our relationships.

 

 

Amanda Cirocco

Leave a Reply

