Last Blogpost :'(

So, hereby my last blogpost for the class.

Honestly, I can’t believe how fast this semester went by. I feel like I’ve learned so much in this class, and we really got connected to each other because of the blog posts and commenting on each other’s thoughts.

The research paper was enjoyable to write. I got the write a lot about my own experiences in the world of social media between the Dutch and American culture, as well as the use between the two in the use of social media.

The semester project I did with Amanda was great. Even though we did not end up making a video, the powerpoint worked out well. Interviewing the American and International girls was fun, and we could compare the responses on their use of social media in our presentation. Hereby our powerpoint if you would like to read through our research again! social media

The most fun of this class was, I think, writing the blogpost. Not only because I like writing, but also because we got to talk about many different topics.

Thank you all for this awesome semester. See you in the near future!

  • Bregje -B- Smits
One thought on “Last Blogpost :'(

Leave a Reply

