Thank You!

I must say that I really enjoyed this class. This is actually the first class I have had at Mville that is so interactive and where people can share their thoughts, feelings, and ideas so openly. I am majoring in Finance as well as Comm, and I’ve taken more finance classes than comm classes so far, and they are so different. As you all know, finance is very factual-, number-, and financial theories- based, and here there are not much room for ones own expressions.

I truly enjoyed being in this class with you all, and found it very interesting to see what you all think about what is going on in the world and on different media platforms. Most of us in the class comes from different backgrounds, ethnicity, and countries, and it has been a cool experience to learn new things from you all.

The different readings, blogs, On The Media segments, and discussions has taught me a lot. I want to say thank you to all of you, and to Professor Proctor for a great class, that I will recommend to other students.

Congrats to the seniors, and good luck in the future! For the rest: See you next semester! Have a great summer everybody!

-Alex Carlbom-

 

Leave a Reply

